Customer Reviews

4.5 /5
82 reviews
Google
3.1 /5
9 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.4 /5
45 reviews
Survey
5.0 /5
28 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2023
Survey Sacramento Post-Acute
This place has been awesome! I love it I’m ready to be discharged today, the staff have been amazing. I enjoyed activities and meeting so many new people in social groups! Thank you again for everything!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2023
Sacramento Post-Acute
This place was awesome! I love this facility, this place treated me so good and I’m ready to be discharged today. Thank you everyone for everything!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Survey Sacramento Post-Acute
This facility is awesome! I love the staff, especially in activities I enjoy doing my puzzles. I've been to so many different facilities, and this is the best one! I recommend this facility!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Survey Sacramento Post-Acute
This facility is awesome! I love the staff, especially in activities I enjoy doing my puzzles. I've been to so many different facilities, and this is the best one!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Survey Sacramento Post-Acute
This facility is amazing everyone treats me good! I enjoy bingo and any group actvities. I
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Survey Sacramento Post-Acute
This place is awesome! Sabina is amazing with her crafting! I recommend this place! Thank you for everything you guys do!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Sacramento Post-Acute
The staff are wonderful and the food is very good.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Sacramento Post-Acute
What a great team
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2023
Sacramento Post-Acute
What a great time!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2022
Sacramento Post-Acute
Thank you for the excellent care you gave my husband…the patience and kindness you showed him was so appreciated and did not go unnoticed by his family. He may not have expressed his appreciation, but I know he was thankful. Your kind words and efficient methods were noticed. My husband will be going home with Hospice Care. I know he will be happy to get home.
Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Front Desk Phone

(916) 331-4590


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 7 pm
Weekends: 9 am – 5 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (916) 742-3223
Fax: (916) 331-3048

Street Address
5255 Hemlock Street
Sacramento, CA 95841
Directions & Map